FreeFlatScreens.com Spam

I just signed up for FreeFlatScreens.com and I’m already getting spam:

8/14/04
“You can claim your advance today and have it tomorrow” from Advance, advance@cnboyi.com
“Your Publishers Clearing House entry affidavit is enclosed” from Winners Selection Committee, winnersselectioncommittee@cnboyi.com

8/21/04
“Play to win $25,000″ from PA Admissions, paadmissions@bhiaal.com

I’ve read in a couple places now that you can unsubscribe yourself from these mailings, and that Gratis Internet outsources it.

The offer itself, however, is not a scam. Want to sign up? http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/default.aspx?referer=7968772

Leave a Message

8 Messages

http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/?r=15854479
Anybody who signs up with the link above can have as many gmail accounts as they want.
Just signup and try one of the free trials.
I have at least 600+ gmail invites!
http://www.FreeFlatScreens.com/?r=15854479

 

Tell me about it. I signed up using my school e-mail address, and I just graduated, so that addy is no more!

 

For those of you who need more direction working through the Freeflatscreens offers, I suggest you visit Freeipodguide.com. If you need details about offers and phone numbers for cancelations, check out FFSGuide.tk. If you are looking for any free-stuff conga line, pay a visit to the GearLive Forums. Hope this helps!

 

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Message