I found this in the inbox of a Gmail account whose address I never gave out in any way, shape, or form.
ADVERTISEMENT
to me
Hide options Sep 17 (3 days ago)
From: ADVERTISEMENT
To: quotas@gmail.com
Date: Fri Sep 17 12:51:06 PDT 2004
Subject: WEBSITES
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Add sender to contacts list | Trash this message | Show original———————————————— # ———————————- # ——————————————–
Advertiser: J.E Fatuch - Webdesigner Winner Of “The Golden Web Awards” 2002 - 2003 - 2004
———————————————— # ———————————- # ——————————————–
Hello quotas,I’d like to offer you my services of Webdesigner and Webmaster to build, redesign or update your website with the following options:
- Chat or Live Help - PRICE $1000
P.S.: If you don’t already have a Gmail account, you can get a Gmail invite here.

Hello: I located your site via GOOGLE search, while searching for “fatuch.” I received this odd email from “Unimundi” alias
“Fatuch.”
X-Gmail-Received: 075cfe3c534d1a8475c7d8e6ff1d6ab6cc2b28ae
Delivered-To: @gmail.com
Received: by 10.38.181.1 with SMTP id d1cs5754rnf;
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 15:30:10 -0800 (PST)
Received: by 10.54.32.34 with SMTP id f34mr47004wrf;
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 15:30:10 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path:
Received: from gmail.com (virtua-cwb214-114.ctb.virtua.com.br [200.250.214.114])
by mx.gmail.com with SMTP id 65si625354wra;
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 15:30:10 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (gmail.com: 200.250.214.114 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of unimundi@gmail.com)
From: “Unimundi”
To: @gmail.com
Subject: Investments
X-Mailer: QUALCOMM Windows Eudora Version 5.2.1
Content-Transfer-Encoding: Quoted-Printable
MIME-Version: 1.0
Your friend considered the adddress http://rachal.newyorktower.com interesting.
————————————————————-
removal: http://listremoval.t35.com?rachal@gmail.com
This is my first time posting a message. I hope I did this correctly.
Thank you.
Two months on, I’m wondering if Senor Fatuch’s confirmation of the existence of all these gmail accounts has anything to do with the recent outbreak of spam there, or whether it’s just a coincidence.
Someone claiming to be J.E. Fatfuch left a comment here, where I posted the headers from his spam. Here’s the IP address he was using and the time at which he was using it.
Ok, I was sent all emails.
Thank you all.
Best,
J.E
+55 4191863857
olá!
meu inglês é trágico,alguém poderia me falar algo sobre este site?
grata,dri