Just a warning to anyone out there who might read this page: namesdatabase.com is a scam. Don’t enter your email nor the emails of your friends. There’s nothing useful behind that page. They don’t actually have real information to give you. More info. Other sources. And yes, they send you spam.
Archives
- August 2008
- July 2008
- June 2008
- May 2008
- April 2008
- March 2008
- February 2008
- January 2008
- December 2007
- November 2007
- October 2007
- September 2007
- August 2007
- July 2007
- June 2007
- May 2007
- April 2007
- March 2007
- February 2007
- January 2007
- December 2006
- November 2006
- October 2006
- September 2006
- August 2006
- July 2006
- June 2006
- May 2006
- April 2006
- March 2006
- February 2006
- January 2006
- December 2005
- November 2005
- October 2005
- September 2005
- August 2005
- July 2005
- June 2005
- May 2005
- April 2005
- March 2005
- February 2005
- January 2005
- December 2004
- November 2004
- October 2004
- September 2004
- August 2004
- July 2004
- June 2004
- May 2004
- April 2004
- March 2004
- March 2003
- October 2002
- September 2002
- August 2002
- July 2002
- June 2002
- March 2002
Recent Posts
Categories
- AdSense Journal
- Apple
- Big Room
- Blogging
- Business
- Christianity
- Computer Tips
- Cosmo Atom Publishing
- Daily Trojan
- Entertainment
- Family
- Forums
- Geek Stuff
- Goals
- GoogleCommunity
- GPS
- High School
- Ideas
- Information
- Jokes
- JPL
- Life
- Midnight Messages
- Music
- Neat Stuff
- Networking
- Politics
- Questions
- Sidenotes
- Social Networking
- Song Lyrics
- Startup School
- Stuff 2 Buy
- Technical
- TechTV
- Travel
- USC
- Web Hosting
- Web Monetization
- Work
Recent Comments
Top Commentators
- Michael (16)
- Bob (8)
- Katy (7)
- andrew (6)
- paul (6)
- Chris (5)
- Mike (5)
- Brian (4)
- Daniel (4)
- jewelry blog (4)



I have signed up with this crowd and since signing up have not been able to access anything that was claimed. I think it is a major scam as even my queries have been ignored.
Try entering random strings after you give them a fake email address (or one you’ve just created so you can watch the spam that builds from them and their associates). They’ll tell you that saidpsuf@oiuasdffdas.net.cn “Has already been told, please enter a new one.” They lie from the outset. SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SPAM.
yes. they are junk people without giving any useful info.
even when u refer 3 people junk people say’existng’ or already sent’ etc. u can’t pass rthe first form itself.
really junk!
your so right dude. i just checked it out. its all about attaining and selling your information. they have not contact details and not email, it basically is not human. its all about automatically gaining emails to spam. they’re f***ing criminals.
Thanks for the warning. I got an email from a family member today for the “service”. After reading several website about names database I have come to the conclusion that they are a bait and switch scammer. You give your info but get nothing in return unless you pay them.